angry rants

WARNING, THIS IS AN ANGSTY ANGRY RANT. THERE WILL BE CURSES AND SWEAR WORDS.

NOTE ; YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

I HAVE NEVER BEEN THIS ANGRY IN SUCH A LONG TIME. i TRY TO BE PATIENT BUT THIS TAKES THE TOP!

LIKE SUPER OMG,

FIRST OF ALL, i tried to help my friend who thought this guy was cute and so i went to borrow his lighter. This guy was actually nice but bitch ass friend wasn’t.

conversation went like this

me: Can you please pass the lighter back to him (Pointing at the nice guy sicne he was on the phone )

bitch ass : Just put it there ( I could feel the attitude coming off him )

me : Are you sure?

him : Yeah, put it there.

That bitch did not just gave me fcuked up attitude especially when i was being nice. like the hell is wrong with you! i was being nice and asking to give back something. Does not mean you have to being a bitch. Who the hell cares if you got looks and you look like the asian less muscular version of Taylor Lautner. if i am nice, you jolly well better be nice or at least suck it in. I work in the service industry as well and i know the pressure but does not mean you can give me attitude when i spoke nicely and even said please.

like the malay’s say ; KAU DAH WHATS WRONG.

translation : what is wrong with you!

2ND PERSON WHO DECIDED TO PISS ME OFF : MY FRIEND’S EX BOYFRIEND.

LETS CALL HIM K.

the story goes like this, they both dated and broke up after a conflict and this k apparently cheated on my friend when they were on a time out, he told everyone they broke up and went out with another girl, he then gave shit attitude to my friend and when my friend doesn’t text him or call him, he calls her a disappointment as a girlfriend when they fcuking broke up already and is an honest attention seeking bitch.Just because he ride’s in the rain and got soaking yet, he bitch at my friend calling her heartless and stuff like that.

LIKE SERIOUSLY?

MY FRIEND FELL OFF THE FCUKING LADDER AND DIDN’T EVEN COMPLAIN TO YOU AND YOU START BITCHING AT HER CAUSE YOU GOT SOAKED IN THE FCUKING RAIN WHEN YOU OWNS A FCUKING RAIN COAT.

i used my friend’s phone and write him an sms. I called him an attention seeking whore in the face and told him to grow up and i even advise him to be the better man and make an effort for her if he really wants her back because the way we see it, its on her making the effort. His response

BITCH DECIDED TO CALL.

i was like fine and picked it up. conversation went something like this

K : can you call her to the phone

me : she is crying and she does not want to talk to you.

k : do you not understand English, can you just call her to the phone.

OH THIS BITCH JUST DIDN’T.

me : Excuse me, my English is way better than yours.

k : If you are a good friend, you would pass the phone.

me : if i was, i won’t even let you talk to her.

K : *Repeats the same thing again *

me : oh sorry i’m not a good friend.

K : *  repeats the same thing *

me : oh my god! do you not understand english?!

K :  If you are a good friend, you would pass the phone. Do you not understand english?!

Me : Excuse me! my English is better than yours. and even if i pass the phone, what do you want to do. I will pass if you apologise to her and make it sound sincere but if you don’t, your dead.

NOTE : THIS BITCH WAS TALKING IN A NICE TONE TO ME ALL THE WHILE.

BUT WHEN I PASSED THE PHONE TO MY FRIEND, THIS BITCH DECIDED HE WAS SOME GANGSTER AND GUESS WHAT, HE THREATENED TO BEAT ME UP. HE TOLD ME TO COME DOWN AND SETTLE THINGS WITH HIM. hE SAID HE WANTED TO BEAT ME UP.

OH YOU COWARD. WHY COULDN’T YOU TELL ME IN THE FACE?

MY RESPONSE

MY DAD USED TO BE A POLICE, MY COUSINS ARE POLICE SO YOU DECIDE.

urgh! so angry at this point. he even wanted to beat my friend up as well. my friend then went off home still on the phone with him and she asked if she could pass my number to him. i told her if he wanted to fight on the phone with me, i am not interested. I am not scared but it will get us no where but i told her to give my number. if he wants to come and beat me up, bring it on cause I’ll show you what a muay thai kid can do. I’ll be sure to practice all the moves i learnt.

Here is the thing,

if you want to be treated nicely, you do the same to others.
Karma is a serious bitch and you will get your medicine.

As they say, do good to other if you want the same to happen to you.

Leave a Reply

