ramadan day 2

If i am not mistaken, day 2 of fasting fell on a Thursday and because i was so exhausted for school with training the previous day and i got home around 1130 pm plus and went to sleep like 2 hours later and woke up at 430am for my pre dawn meal. 

So i came to class late ( nothing new really ) and to my surprise, it wasn’t my regular facilitator. It was the module chair, Andy! Now this guy is funny and highly entertaining but his method of teaching is kinda hard to catch up because he would ask alot of question which kinda causes alot of confusion and doesn’t really clear them up and his favourite thing to do, asking you to rephrase what your classmate has said and this is bad for me because i get easily distracted by the slightest thing and of course, i would usually end up looking lost. 

Anyway halfway through the class, i started feeling sick and all i could think about was going home and to make matter worst, my laptop wouldn’t connect to the school internet because it kept asking me to change my password which i did countless of times and it kept telling me there was an error. So i went to the help desk during lunch and you know what they told me ” Oh this problem we can’t really help you. You just have to keep trying ” 

image

I swear to god i nearly blew up at her but remembering it was the fasting month, i lowered my gaze, calm myself and hurriedly walk away. 2 sec later, i was busy complaining to my friend and thank god he could help me with my laptop! 

I AM SAVED!

went back to class and i was so tired that i stoned for god knows how long and was literally lost throughout the whole lesson and decided to just talk a half day. I told my faci i wasn’t feeling well and i wanted to go home and told him about my fainting accident so that he would understand better and thank god he did. He let me go home and met 2 of my friends who decided to take half day away as well. 

Instead of going home, we ended up watching DESPICABLE ME 2!

so basically Despicable me 2 in a nutshell is about Gru being a good guy, falling in love and  having his minions kidnapped and mutated and to the minions, they believe they were in paradise because of banana and don’t forgetting a singing-fest where the minions does a number of songs and dancing!

BUT I SWEAR TO GOD IT WAS SOOOO CUTE! I WANT A MINION RIGHT NOW AND I DON’T EVEN CARE IF ITS MUTATED! AND YOU HAVE JUST TO WATCH THEM SINGING! 

 JUST LOOK AT THEM! 

MUST WATCH! 

alright, much love ma readers!

xoxo

and here is a lil minion kissing you all goodbye! 

Leave a Reply

