FINALLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYY

image

i have finally gotten control over my wordpress and my theme and background decided they liked each other and are going along very well!

Honestly an achievement unlock because i was already annoyed half way around the world and i honestly could not find the undo button which made matters worst but

its fine cause i got everything under control now.

Have a great week ahead you guys!

while i get to work on clearing my phone and updating my wordpress~

Much love,

xoxo

R.

 

OH

On a side note, i have finally linked my instagram and my twitter to my wordpress!

And be warn,

my instagram is filled with my faces while my twitter is filled with angsty tweet.

Follow at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

