30/10/14 : NATIONAL CAT DAY

So yesterday on the 30th, I was scrolling through my instagram and people were posting about National Cat day which made me go

Then i went like this,

image

Because on that day, i actually went grocery shopping for my cat like literally i bought him a lot of food and a supplement in the form of a treat.

20141031_172313

So yes, i bought him cans food and a new brush ( Probably because i lost the old one,) and i bought his a supplement and my cat actually like this brand a lot and he gets super excited when i bring it out and he keeps asking for more but it is a supplement so it is limited to 12 bites and i would recommend this to any cat owner who has trouble finding supplement treats for their babies.

They are easily found at Pet lovers center so yeah and lastly,

IMG_20141016_110522

Happy National Cat day, Grumpy baby!

I know i annoy you with my constant kisses and hugging but i love you that much and i am more than willing to drop the whole world for you because you helped me through so much when i was young and having you for the past 12-13 years, it has been amazing and i would never trade you for anything in the world. Growing old with you has been the best times of my life and i am going to keep taking care of you till the end of time because you are my baby and i am never going to give you up nor give you away and i am going to keep snuggling you when you have your dreams,  I love you so much white socks

and last to those reading my post, if you have pets, give them a hug and a kiss from me to them and a hug for yourself, you are doing an amazing job and please never give up on your pets, you are their whole world!

Lastly,

IMG_20141004_085740

Anyone want a cup corn? hahaha

Toodle dee you guys!

xoxo,

R.

Leave a Reply

