So tomorrow at Starbucks,

HELLO YOU GUYS!

I know i have stopped writing because lets be honest,
2015 hasn’t exactly started on a good note and i am still trying to come into terms with what i have been facing.
How i am coping with it and that is why now i just write out my thoughts

For those who are uncomfortable,
Please feel free to leave because i do know some people will be uncomfortable and that will never be my intention
My purpose of writing my thoughts is to come into terms what my mind has cluttered thoughts about
No clue if that made sense
But i feel that i need to write it down to get it out.

For those who are still willing to read,
I thank you and welcome you on this rollercoster with me,
My journey will not have rainbows and everything nice
Sometimes it gets really morbid
Sometimes it can be really light

Anyway back to the topic at hand,
I love people watching and i haven’t been able to do that lately
So an impromptu decision was made
Tomorrow i shall head down to Starbucks and just people watch

And i will put my thoughts into writing and see where it goes?

i haven’t really thought about it but it seems pretty exciting.

so what do you say,

Want to go on this journey with me?

xoxo,

M.R

Leave a Reply

